United We Stand.

I refuse to recognize a dictator. I refuse to allow my constitutional rights to be taken away.

I refuse to listen to a press that will only write what its sponsors will let it.

This is how Hitler came to power. This is how Rome went from a republic to an empire.

This is what the founders of this country wrote the constitution to prevent.

This is real.

Am I  “Aiding the enemy” by saying this?

I am an American. This is the land of the free.

This is fighting to secure our freedom.

we have a duty, as americans, to protect the constitution and the bill of rights.

we need to petition our representatives, all of us, to make sure that this country does not fall prey to tyranny.

I’m am not advocating violence in any form.

I just want the same thing our founding fathers fought and died for. the same thing our fathers and mothers, sons and daughters, and brothers and sisters fighting in Iraq are fighting and dying for.

Freedom. Freedom From oppression and fear.  Freedom for our children and our grand-children.

President Bush, you swore an oath. To God.  to all of us.

“I do solemnly swear that i will faithfully execute the office of president of the United States, and will to the best of my ability, PRESERVE, PROTECT, AND DEFEND THE CONSTITUTION OF THE UNITED STATES.”

You have not done this. and I ask every citizen of America to PLEASE, if you feel the same as I, Help Us find a way to make this known. This country is based on rule BY CONSENT OF THE PEOPLE. SILENCE IS IMPLIED CONSENT.

TrackBack Identifier URI

  • Palestine Summer Encounter
  • www.myspace.com/palestine
  • Just Foreign Policy Iraqi Death Estimator
  • Awaken yourself, click here
  • Palestine Blogss - The Gazette